Death Knight Starting Experience Level 1 – 10 (WoW Shadowlands)

Read more about Shadowlands ➜

Join me as I start a new Death Knight and level up with all the boring bits removed! Come and partake as we progress through the adventure jumping straight into the action, taking time for a few silly moments along the way.

In this video I play World of Warcraft (Shadowlands) and go through the starter quest-line for my Death Knight (“Snap Death”) level 1 – 10.

On this channel you’ll find fun playthroughs with yours truly, Lady Snapdragon, as I play through my favorite games.

If you like my video please subscribe so you don’t miss any future videos.

Feel free to leave a comment and let me know how I’m doing.

Thanks for watching!
Lady Snapdragon


1 thought on “Death Knight Starting Experience Level 1 – 10 (WoW Shadowlands)”

Leave a Comment